More Options

Meet the Team

Walter CampbellWalter Campbell
Executive Director of Nutrition Services Department

3999 Bridgeview Rd.
Charleston, SC 29407
843-566-8180 (p)

Frank Manigault

Frank Manigault
Director of Nutrition Services


Kim Doyle
Administrative Support Specialist

Amanda Reid
Food Service Coordinator

Jennifer Mitchum
Accounting Coordinator

Kanesha Robinson
Free and Reduced Price School Meals Coordinator

Lynn Odom

Cynthia Kessler
Project Manager

Sarah Bates supervises:

  • AC Corcoran, Deer Park Middle, Dunston, Goodwin, Hunley Park, Hursey,
  • Ladson, Lambs, Military Magnet Academy, Morningside Middle,
  • North Chas Creative Arts, North Chas Elementary, North Chas High,
  • Palmetto Scholars, Pepperhill, Pinehurst, Prestige Academy, Zucker Middle

Sarah Bates
Nutrition Services Field Officer

Suzanne Cottingham supervises:

  • Belle Hall, Burns, Cario Middle, Carolina Park, East Cooper Montessori,
  • James B. Edwards, Jenkins/Greg Mathis, Jennie Moore, Laing Middle,
  • Laurel Hill, Mt. Pleasant Academy, Meeting St. Elementary, Moultrie Middle,
  • Pinckney, Sullivan's Island Elementary, St. James Santee, Whitesides

Suzanne Cottingham
Nutrition Services Field Officer

Angela McLaughlin supervises:

Supper Program, Early Head Start/Head Start Programs, Fresh Fruits & Vegetables Program, Coordinated School Health Advisory Council

  • Midland Park Primary, Mary Ford Elementary,
  • West Ashley Early Head Start/Head Start

Angela McLaughlin
Nutrition Services Program Officer

Joseph Pettit supervises:

  • Allegro, Ashley River Creative Arts, Buist Academy, Burke High, 
  • Charleston Development Academy, Charleston Math & Science, 
  • Charleston Progressive Academy, Drayton Hall, James Simons, Memminger,
  • Mitchell, Oakland, Orange Grove Elementary, Orange Grove Middle,
  • Sanders-Clyde, Simmons-Pinckney Middle, Springfield, St. Andrew's, 
  • Stono Park, West Ashley Middle, Voyager

Joseph Pettit
Nutrition Services Field Officer

Jeremy Tunstill supervises:

Summer Meals, Menus

  • Academic Magnet/School of the Arts, Garrett Academy, 
  • James Island Charter High, Liberty Hill, Stall High, Wando High,
  • Wando Center for Advanced Studies, West Ashley High

Jeremy Tunstill
Nutrition Services Support Officer

Denfield Wade supervises:

  • Angel Oak, Baptist Hill High, EB Ellington, Frierson, Camp Road Middle,
  • CE Williams Middle, Harbor View, Haut Gap Middle, Jane Edwards, 
  • James Island Elementary, Minnie Hughes, Mt. Zion, Murray-LaSaine,
  • Northwoods Middle, Stiles Point, St. John's High

Denfield Wade
Nutrition Services Interim Field Officer



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.